Spur team

Tony Frank
Chancellor
Assistant email: Stacy.grant@colostate.edu

Jocelyn Hittle
Senior Director of Sustainability and Denver Programs
Jocelyn.hittle@colostate.edu

Tiana Nelson
Director of External Relations
Christiana.nelson@colostate.edu

Kathay Rennels
Special Advisor to the Chancellor for Urban-Rural Initiatives
Kathay.rennels@colostate.edu

Jen Smith
Associate Creative Director
Jen.smith@colostate.edu

Jenny Frank
Internal Communications Coordinator
Jenny.frank@colostate.edu

Sarah Miley
Denver Programs Associate
Sarah.miley@colostate.edu

Beth Conover
Executive Director, Salazar Center for North American Conservation
Beth.conover@colostate.edu

Amy Parsons
Executive Vice Chancellor
Assistant email: Melanie.geary@colostate.edu

Tom Vilsack
Strategic Advisor of Food & Water Initiatives at Spur
Assistant email: Jenny.frank@colostate.edu

Christie Vilsack
Senior Advisor to the Chancellor for Educational Access
Assistant email: Jenny.frank@colostate.edu

Kerri Platais
Special Advisor to the Chancellor for International Agriculture
Kerri.wright.platais@colostate.edu 

Cara Neth
Director of Executive Communication
Cara.neth@colostate.edu

Cyrus Martin
Denver Communications Coordinator
Cyrus.martin@colostate.edu

Melanie Geary
Executive Assistant
Melanie.geary@colostate.edu

Kristin Kirkpatrick
Executive Director, Together We Grow
Kristin.kirkpatrick@colostate.edu

 

STAY IN THE KNOW; SIGN UP FOR THE SPUR NEWSLETTER

Back to Top